The SafeSPI organization is composed by the "SafeSPI Steering Committee" and the "SafeSPI Associated Members".
Tasks of the steering committee are the administration of the SafeSPI specification and other organizational issues.

The SafeSPI Associated Members form the SafeSPI user group, together with the steering committee.
Tasks of the SafeSPI user group are further development of the SafeSPI standard, and implementation and promotion of SafeSPI. 

SafeSPI Steering Committee

Company Address Contact

Veoneer Sweden AB

Wallentinsvägen 22
SE-447 37 Vårgårda

Robert Bosch GmbH

Automotive Electronics
Postfach 1342
72703 Reutlingen

Continental Automotive GmbH

Siemensstrasse 12
93009 Regensburg

SafeSPI Associated Members

Associate membership is open to all. Please read the FAQ to learn how to join.

Company Address Contact

Elmos Semiconductor SE
Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 1
44227 Dortmund

Murata Electronics Oy
Myllynkivenkuja 6
FI-01621 Vantaa, Finland
+358 9 879 181

Panasonic Corporation
1006, Oaza Kadoma, Kadoma-shi, Osaka 571-8501, Japan

Download SafeSPI

The SafeSPI specifications are only available for download after accepting the legal information.
* These fields are required
Please be aware: Any intended or deliberate wrong information stated during the download process leads to forfeiture of the right to use and implement SafeSPI specification(s).